My first publication!

Hey, guys!

So I am SO excited to announce that I’ve had my very first short story published by the honorable Junoesq Literary Journal! My story is titled The Storm, and you can find a direct link to it, as well as the other fabulous pieces published in Junoesq’s 4th Issue, below! Please read, share, and tell me what you think! 😀 ❤

http://www.junoesq.com/?p=1415

Junoesq Literary Journal is an online lit magazine based in Singapore that celebrates female experience and expression. Be sure to explore their website! 🙂

Leave a Reply

